State Administration Council of the Republic of the Union of Myanmar

1.	Senior General Min Aung Hlaing	Chairman
2.	Vice-Senior General Soe Win	Vice-Chairman
3.	General Aung Lin Dwe	Secretary
4.	General Ye Win Oo	Joint Secretary
5.	General Mya Tun Oo	Member
6.	Admiral Tin Aung San	Member
7.	General Maung Maung Aye	Member
8.	General Nyo Saw	Member
9.	Lt-Gen Yar Pyae	Member
10.	U Wunna Maung Lwin	Member
11.	Daw Dwe Bu	Member
12.	Porel Aung Thein	Member
13.	Mahn Nyein Maung	Member
14.	Dr. Hmuh Thang	Member
15.	Dr. Ba Shwe	Member
16.	Khun San Lwin	Member

Reformed by Order No.7/2025 of the State Administration Council on 31 January 2025.