Government of the Republic of the Union of Myanmar

1.	Prime Minister	Senior General Min Aung Hlaing
2.	Deputy Prime Minister	Vice-Senior General Soe Win
3.	Deputy Prime Minister and Union Minister for Office of	Admiral Tin Aung San
	the Prime Minister	
4.	Deputy Prime Minister and Union Minister for Transport	General Mya Tun Oo
	and Communications	
5.	Deputy Prime Minister and Union Minister for Defence	General Maung Maung Aye
6.	Deputy Prime Minister and Union Minister for Planning	U Win Shein
	and Finance	
7.	Deputy Prime Minister and Union Minister for Foreign	U Than Swe
	Affairs	
8.	Union Minister for Home Affairs	Lt-Gen Tun Tun Naung
9.	Union Minister for State Administration Council	Admiral Moe Aung
	Chairman's Office Ministry(1)	
10.	Union Minister for State Administration Council	U Ko Ko Hlaing
	Chairman's Office Ministry(2)	
11.	Union Minister for State Administration Council	U Maung Maung Tint
	Chairman's Office Ministry(3)	
12.	Union Minister for State Administration Council	U Aung Kyaw Hoe
	Chairman's Office Ministry(4)	
13.	Union Minister for Border Affairs	Lt-Gen Yar Pyae
14.	Union Minister for Investment and Foreign Economic	Dr. Kan Zaw
	Relations	
15.	Union Minister for Legal Affairs	Dr. Thidar Oo

16.	Union Minister for Information	U Maung Maung Ohn
17.	Union Minister for Religious Affairs and Culture	U Tin Oo Lwin
18.	Union Minister for Agriculture, Livestock and Irrigation	U Min Naung
19.	Union Minister for Cooperatives and Rural Development	U Hla Moe
20.	Union Minister for Natural Resources and Environmental	U Khin Maung Yi
	Conservation	
21.	Union Minister for Electric Power	U Nyan Tun
22.	Union Minister for Energy	U Ko Ko Lwin
23.	Union Minister for Industry	Dr. Charlie Than
24.	Union Minister for Immigration and Population	U Myint Kyaing
25.	Union Minister for Labour	U Chit Swe
26.	Union Minister for Commerce	U Tun Ohn
27.	Union Minister for Education	Dr. Nyunt Pe
28.	Union Minister for Science and Technology	Dr. Myo Thein Kyaw
29.	Union Minister for Health	Dr. Thet Khaing Win
30.	Union Minister for Sports and Youth Affairs	Jeng Phang Naw Taung
31.	Union Minister for Construction	U Myo Thant
32.	Union Minister for Social Welfare, Relief and	Dr. Soe Win
	Resettlement	
33.	Union Minister for Hotels and Tourism	U Kyaw Soe Win
34.	Union Minister for Ethnic Affairs	U Khon Thant Zaw Htoo
35.	Permanent Secretary of Union Government Office	U Zaw Than Thinn

As of 31 January, 2025